Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lulu's Restaurant and Sports Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Van Nuys

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lulu's Restaurant and Sports Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Azur about 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle Bonanza

It was a delicious and crispy waffle and I ordered it for pick up! Yum!

Charles 3 months ago

Half Broasted Chicken

Best broasted fried chicken around! Well worth the 20-minute wait for them to prepare.

Cynthia 6 months ago

French Fries

BEST fries in the SFV! Yes, I've had MANY, from other so called "best", but there's just something about LuLu's fries that make them a little something extra special. The presentation is beautiful as well, no greasy dumped into a paper bag fries here! Chef's kiss!

Patti 6 months ago

COMPLETE HOLIDAY DINNER FOR UP TO 14 PEOPLE

Very good meal. Loved the fresh turkey breast, not processed. Everything else was good too, especially the stuffing. Also loved the addition of an apple pie along with the pumpkin. Great meal and I didn't have to cook!

Monica 7 months ago

Oven Roasted Turkey Breast Dinner

We ordered the thanksgiving special and my family were very pleased with the delicious meal. It was perfect! Thank you Lulu's for making our family's dinner special.

Bruce 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Got this for takeout & nice portion, delicious & ample pasta on the side. it's a winner !!

Judy 5 months ago

Chili-Cheeseburger

Best chilli in the world!!!

Cynthia 6 months ago

Griddle Combo

MY FAVORITE PANCAKES!!! This is my "go to" brekkie! I like my flapjacks dense and cake like - LuLu's are my favorite! Pairing theitr delicious hotcakes with 2 eggs and 2 bacon is the perfect amount of food. Enjoy!

Michael 6 months ago

COMPLETE HOLIDAY DINNER FOR UP TO 14 PEOPLE

This was the second time we ordered a holiday meal from Lulu's. My large family enjoyed both meals. both holidays. Our whole experience, was well liked. Thank You Lulu's

Lori 7 months ago

COMPLETE HOLIDAY DINNER FOR UP TO 14 PEOPLE

I can't write enough positive reviews about our Thanksgiving dinner from Lulu's! This was our 2nd year ordering it and already know I'll order next year! Delicious food, so plentiful and wonderful service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA