Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lulu's Restaurant and Sports Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Van Nuys

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lulu's Restaurant and Sports Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cynthia 2 months ago

French Fries

BEST fries in the SFV! Yes, I've had MANY, from other so called "best", but there's just something about LuLu's fries that make them a little something extra special. The presentation is beautiful as well, no greasy dumped into a paper bag fries here! Chef's kiss!

Patti 2 months ago

COMPLETE HOLIDAY DINNER FOR UP TO 14 PEOPLE

Very good meal. Loved the fresh turkey breast, not processed. Everything else was good too, especially the stuffing. Also loved the addition of an apple pie along with the pumpkin. Great meal and I didn't have to cook!

Monica 3 months ago

Oven Roasted Turkey Breast Dinner

We ordered the thanksgiving special and my family were very pleased with the delicious meal. It was perfect! Thank you Lulu's for making our family's dinner special.

Jodi 4 months ago

Country Fried Steak & Eggs

Delicious!

Mary about 1 year ago

Tuna Melt Delight Sandwich

Best tuna melt in Town....

Cynthia 2 months ago

Griddle Combo

MY FAVORITE PANCAKES!!! This is my "go to" brekkie! I like my flapjacks dense and cake like - LuLu's are my favorite! Pairing theitr delicious hotcakes with 2 eggs and 2 bacon is the perfect amount of food. Enjoy!

Michael 2 months ago

COMPLETE HOLIDAY DINNER FOR UP TO 14 PEOPLE

This was the second time we ordered a holiday meal from Lulu's. My large family enjoyed both meals. both holidays. Our whole experience, was well liked. Thank You Lulu's

Lori 3 months ago

COMPLETE HOLIDAY DINNER FOR UP TO 14 PEOPLE

I can't write enough positive reviews about our Thanksgiving dinner from Lulu's! This was our 2nd year ordering it and already know I'll order next year! Delicious food, so plentiful and wonderful service!

Lori 6 months ago

BBQ PLATTER EXTRAVAGANZA - Feeds up to 7 to 10!

We've ordered this several times in the past and we're very pleased however, this past weekend we ordered again and the portions were very slim. Not like they were in previous orders and, the price has increased. Boo!

Pierre about 1 year ago

Griddle Combo

Pancakes are so fluffy and delicious! I got the sausage and scrambled eggs, they were cooked to perfection. The Griddle Combo is an excellent choice for a tasty and satisfying meal!